Jump to Main Content
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, University of Toronto Home| OISE| U of T| Portal| Site Map | Contact Us
INSPIRING EDUCATION | oise.utoronto.ca
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education of the University of Toronto

Faculty


Megan Boler

Professor
Department of Social Justice Education
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education at The University of Toronto
252 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON M5S 1V6
megan.boler@utoronto.ca


Kari Dehli 

Professor Emeritus
Department of Social Justice Education

Ontario Institute for Studies in Education at The University of Toronto
252 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON M5S 1V6
kari.dehli@utoronto.ca


Kathleen Gallagher

Professor, Canada Research Chair
Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education of the University of Toronto
252 Bloor Street West
Toronto, Ontario, M5S 1V6
kathleen.gallagher@utoronto.ca


Rubén Gaztambide-Fernández (CMCE Head)

Associate Professor,
Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education at The University of Toronto
252 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON M5S 1V6
rgaztambide@oise.utoronto.ca


Tara Goldstein

Professor
Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education at The University of Toronto
252 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON M5S 1V6
tgoldstein@oise.utoronto.ca


Lance McCready

Associate Professor
Department of Leadership Higher and Adult Education
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education at The University of Toronto
252 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON M5S 1V6
lance.mccready@utoronto.ca

 

Rob Simon

Assistant Professor
Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education at The University of Toronto
252 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON M5S 1V6
rob.simon@utoronto.ca

 


Stephanie Springgay

Associate Professor
Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education at The University of Toronto
252 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON M5S 1V6
stephanie.springgay@utoronto.ca

 

Heather Sykes

Associate Professor
Dept of Curriculum, Teaching & Learning
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education
University of Toronto


Rinaldo Walcott

Associate Professor
Department of Social Justice Education
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education at The University of Toronto
252 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON M5S 1V6
rinaldo.walcott@utoronto.ca